Download Hisss 2010 Movie MP3 Songs

Movie: Hisss 2010

Synopsis :The Curse of the Cobra Goddess anytime man desecrates or violates the cobra, they are doomed to suffer the petrifying curse of the snake woman, of death and infertility. Only respect and worship can keep the population safe and the women fertile. Over 4000 years ago the inhabitants of the Indus Valley sculpted the image of the shape shifting snake. These half cobras, half human creatures were said to inhabit an awesome, mysterious temple, made of material unknown to mankind, deep within the jungles, far, far away in the legendary spice forests of the Malabar Coast. Children grew up hearing about the story recounted to their grandfathers, by their forefathers about an ancestor, who had journeyed to the edge of the world, and came back to recount a frightening story about the Snake Goddess and her mate.... and from here the legend travelled across India, and the far east along the silk route passed on from generation to generation for thousands of years until this day. It is the year 2008, an American man, named George, packing high tech gear, and evil intentions, makes the arduous journey into the heart of the forbidden forest. He captures a male cobra the size of a large python when he's at his weakest, while mating. Little does he realize when they embark on testing this mysterious creature in their high tech lab, what horror and destruction awaits him....
Cast: Irrfan Khan, Mallika Sherawat, Divya Dutta, Jeff Douchette
Cinematographer: Madhu Ambat
Publicity Designer: Prime Focus Limited
Sound Designer: Wild Fire
Director: Jennifer Lynch
Producer: William Sees Keenan, Govind Menon, Vikram Singh
Banner: Split Image Pictures Pvt Ltd
Music Director: Craig Nobles, Panjabi MC, Alexander Von Bubenheim, Anu Malik, David Kushner
Playback Singer: Mallika Sherawat
Background Sound: Alexander Van Bubenheim

Watch Hisss 2010 Movie Trailer

MP3 Audio Music Free Download Songs List of This Movie
Lagi Lagi Milan Dhun Lagi Shreya Ghoshal
Beyond The Snake Shruti Haasan
Sway Mallika Sherawat
I Got The Poison Shweta Pandit
Lagi Lagi Milan Dhun Lagi Sunidhi Chauhan
Hisss Shweta Pandit
Lafanaa Sunidhi Chauhan
Naina Miley (Bonus Track) Robot
Rishte Naate (Bonus Track) De Dana Dan
Kilimanjaro (Bonus Track) Robot